CREI
Generalitat de Catalunya Universitat Pompeu Fabra

People

 

ResearchersResearchers

  • Régis Barnichon
    PhD LSE
    rbarnichon@crei.cat
    Office: 23.406
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 27 40
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomics, labor economics and monetary economics
  • Fernando Broner
    Fernando Broner
    PhD MIT
    fbroner_at_crei_dot_cat
    Office: 23.304
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2601
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomics and international economics
  • Paula  Bustos  (on leave)
    Paula Bustos (on leave)
    PhD Harvard University
    pbustos@crei.cat
    Office: 23.305
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2552
    Research Interests:
    International trade and development economics
  • Vasco Carvalho  (on leave)
    Vasco Carvalho (on leave)
    PhD University of Chicago
    vcarvalho@crei.cat
    Office: 23.309
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2760
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomic theory, Econometrics and Applied Econometrics, Networks in Economics
  • Luca Fornaro
    Luca Fornaro
    PhD LSE
    lfornaro@crei.cat
    Office: 23.306
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2619
    Research Interests:
    International macroeconomics and monetary economics
  • Jordi Galí
    PhD MIT
    jgali@crei.cat
    Office: 23.413
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2754
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomic theory and monetary economics
  • Gino Gancia
    Gino Gancia
    PhD IIES, Stockholm University
    ggancia@crei.cat
    Office: 23.307
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2732
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomic theory, international trade and economic growth
  • Alberto Martin (on leave)
    Alberto Martin (on leave)
    PhD Columbia University
    amartin@crei.cat
    Office: 23.409
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2708
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomic theory, international economics and financial markets
  • Giacomo Ponzetto
    Giacomo Ponzetto
    PhD Harvard
    gponzetto@crei.cat
    Office: 23.410
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2829
    Research Interests:
    Political economy, international trade, urban economics, and applied microeconomics
  • Jaume Ventura
    Jaume Ventura
    PhD Harvard University
    jventura@crei.cat
    Office: 23.312
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1765
    Research Interests:
    International economics and macroeconomics
 

Researcher AssociatesResearcher Associates

  • Andrea Caggese
    Andrea Caggese
    (UPF Professor)
    PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
    andrea.caggese@upf.edu
    Office: 20.222
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2395
    Research Interests:
    Applied and quantitative macroeconomics, Business cycles and corporate finance
  • Antonio Ciccone (on leave)
    Antonio Ciccone (on leave)
    (ICREA Research Professor and UPF)
    PhD Stanford University
    antonio.ciccone@upf.edu
    Office: 20.215
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1669
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomics, development economics and regional economics
  • Julian di Giovanni
    Julian di Giovanni
    (UPF Professor)
    PhD University of California, Berkeley
    julian.digiovanni@upf.edu
    Office: 20.149
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2690
    Research Interests:
    International Macroeconomics and international Trade
  • Teresa Garcia-Milà
    (UPF Professor)
    PhD University of Minnesota
    teresa.garcia-mila@upf.edu
    Office: 20.211
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1749
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomics, public economics and regional economics
  • Barbara Rossi
    Barbara Rossi
    (ICREA Research Professor and UPF)
    PhD Princeton University
    barbara.rossi@upf.edu
    Office: 20.208 (Jaume I bldg.)
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1655
    Research Interests:
    Time Series Econometrics, Applied International Finance, Macroeconomics
  • Hans-Joachim Voth (on leave)
    Hans-Joachim Voth (on leave)
    (ICREA Research Professor and UPF)
    PhD Oxford University
    jvoth@crei.cat
    Office: 20.209
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2637
    Research Interests:
    Macroeconomics, economic history, financial economics and history
 

Visiting ResearchersVisiting Researchers

 

Former Visiting ResearchersFormer Visiting Researchers

(show/hide)
 

StaffStaff

  • Anna Cano
    Anna Cano
    Administrative Assistant
    acano@crei.cat
    Office: 23.402
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2668
  • Mariona  Novoa
    Mariona Novoa
    Administrative Assistant
    mnovoa@crei.cat
    Office: 23.301
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1398
  • Anna Ricart
    Anna Ricart
    Business Manager
    aricart@crei.cat
    Office: 23.401
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 2721
  • Anna Rios
    Anna Rios
    Research Project Manager
    arios@crei.cat
    Office: 23.402
    Tel.: +(34) 93 542 2562
  • Carolina Rojas
    Carolina Rojas
    Administrative Assistant
    crojas@crei.cat
    Office: 23.402
    Tel.: (+34) 93 542 1388
Terms and Conditions | Accessibility | Cookies policy | © 2014 - Centre de Recerca en Economia Internacional - CREI | Developed by Ondeuev